A Man Of Values

A man of will,

Of hard work & determination,

Of perseverance & empathy,

Of love & compassion,

Of creativity & imagination,

And being passionately curious.


One line that governs them all –

Passion is in the risk.

A big happy birthday to myself & my lovely nephew. 

And yeah Happy Holi everyone! 

Author’s Note – A really short post because I’m currently on a trip. So I don’t have proper net connection (I’m using a restaurant’s Wi-Fi 😛 ) and the time for formatting. Will do it once I go back to college. 

Leave a Reply

